Reviews

9 Product(s) Found
Show results 1 - 9
Graham Bennett about  Agri-Can With Locking Mesh Rear Door:
Feb 12, 2018
Not usually being keen to put pen to paper, I have made the exception and would like to sing the praises of the Agri-can hardtop fitted to my Isuzu pickup. Previously a Ifor Williams customer putting up with constant rattles, loose roof rivets causing water leaks, water ingress through the frame seal, failed welds and stress fractures to the frame, I can now say over the last three years I have had no problems with my Agri-can hard top fitted with triple roof bars (not available from Ifor W.). With the benefit of internal structural support hoops over I.W. external hoops, now no wind noise, less wind drag and increasing MPG making a decision to by another is a no brainer!
After sales service from N&J is good with friendly knowledgeable staff, I broke the rear hatch window ex-stock same day dispatch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
David J Richards from Cairnorrie Croft, Aberdeenshire. about  Samson Aluminium Hinged Top Cover to fit with Stainless Steel Sports Bar:
Dear Julia,
I felt that I had to write to thank you and all of your colleagues for the excellent service (and coffee!) afforded to me when I came down to have the tonneau cover and A bar fitted to my Ford Ranger last Monday. It is now unfortunately all too rare to receive the level of service your company offer. To say that I am delighed with the result is an understatement. It has been admired by friends, and also others when it has been parked at the gun club. Needless to say I will be more than willing to "advertise" your company and will pass on details to anyone interested.

Once more many thanks for :

# An excellent product
# Excellent service
# Friendly staff
# very good Coffee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jonathon Hart about  Aluminium Canopy With Secure Storage:
Feb 27, 2018
Dear Julia, From the initial phone call to the installation the whole process has been a delight. I had an idea in my head of what I wanted and you interpreted it perfectly. The quality of the liner , box and ladder rack are outstanding. I have had many comments on the whole set up. Particularly useful is the 'N & J" badge on the box . I saw someone photographing the details when it was parked at the supermarket. Once again thank you . I have been trying to think of what else you can make for me. Kind Regards, Jonathon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2018
Love the box good and strong.
Ideal storage locker I got it made to a size I wanted so that’s very useful. and it looks the part too all painted up and your staff are nice and polite too made my trip down enjoyable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard Scott Hubbard about  Aluminium Canopy With Secure Storage:
Feb 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my truck in this picture, bought it NeW in 2008 from Queensferry.I picked it up and drove straight to these guys for this canopy- 10 yrs laters and both truck and canopy still going. I’ve been over the moon with my canopy since day one, there wasn’t anyone in my area for phew yrs with type of canopy, but they’re popping up here and there now.
I’d definitely recommend them....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2018
I have been meaning to write this for a few weeks -this is a fantastic canopy ,fits my hilux perfectly -no rattles -looks great -everyone that has seen it says it is super and is miles better than an Ifor Williams -it finishes off the hilux and gives it a classy look -I LOVE IT !
The customer care that Julia and her son gave me was second to none -many thanks for an excellent product and excellent service -I would highly recommend this company for its quality and customer care -couldn’t be better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
bram kerckhofs about  New Toyota 2016/17 Agrican Canopy:
Oct 10, 2018
Great build quality and easy to install.
Decently packed and shipped to my door in Belgium.
No noises or squeeks.
The only thing i'm still missing is a roofrack, but that will be my next order.
Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard Winfrey about  Agri-Can With Locking Mesh Rear Door:
Aug 16, 2018
Why would you buy an Ifor Williams when you could have one of these?! It doesn't rattle like an Ifor, doesn't fall apart and looks better! We are about to order a second for a Hilux because we don't know how we coped before!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2018
It was back in 2012 when Nick and Julia asked if I had any ideas for a good name for the new Agrican Canopy that they were about to launch...And what a great product it is.So when I saw it I thought it was "All singing and dancing" for the world it was designed for...This was when the name "CAN CAN" came to mind....The Canopy that Can...Can Can....Simples..... Other makes on the market were very much inferior in build quality..Rattled a lot and sometimes took many weeks to arrive!....Leaving me with a frustrated customer...Not Good!...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.